Forever Miss Mrs and Miss Teen India 2022: The stage is buzzing with different activities every day

New Delhi (India), September 5: India’s largest national level beauty pageant “Forever Miss Mrs and Miss Teen India 2022” started in a grand manner. The pageant started with Ganesh Vandana and lighting of the lamp.

During these days, the crowning ceremonies of the models of cities like Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata, Ahemdabad, Nagpur, Lucknow, Bengaluru, Jaipur and etc. were done. Saloni Gusain and Khushi Saboo were launched as actresses through songs in the first two days of this beauty pageant.

Show organizer (Astro Raj) Rajesh Agarwal told that this beauty pageant has been completed on online mode for four days. Which was seen live by many people on the official application and YouTube channel of this pageant. This is a special experiment done in itself in the beauty pageant industry, which has been appreciated by many people. All the city winners of this phase have become eligible for the state level contest to be held next month. The next phase will soon be held in Jaipur in the month of September, in which the crowning of state level winners will be done offline.

List of City Winners:-

– Purvi Pandey, City Winner Miss Lucknow

– Susmita Bhalerao Dhumal, City Winner Miss Satara

– Grishmita Sharma, City Winner   Miss South Sikkim

– Komal Sandhu,      City Winner   Miss Mohali

– Tana Puniya, City Winner Miss   PapumPare

– Iqra, City Winner    Miss Mumbai

– Deepali Kaur, 1st Runner Up G-1 Mumbai, Maharashtra

– Savita Salvi,            1st Runner Up G-1 Aurangabad, Maharashtra

– Aadarsh,      City Winner   G-1      Bengaluru, South Karnataka

– Dr Adeline Giles,    City Winner G-1        Chennai City Central, Tamil Nadu

– Chandirka Meena, 2nd runner Up G-1 Jaipur, Rajasthan

– Yashaswane Yadav,         CITY WINNER         Miss Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

– Jyoti Dubey, 1st RUNNER UP Miss Mumbai, Maharashtra

– Khushi Singh,         1ST RUNNER UP Miss Kolkata, West Bengal

– Tarandeep Kaur, CITY WINNER Miss Ranchi, Jharkhand

– Divya Krishna, City Winner Miss Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH

– Archana S Linda, City Winner G-2 Ranchi, Jharkhand

– Mrs Sudha, City Winner G-2 Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

– Pammi Yadav, City Winner G-2 Gurugram, Haryana

– Hardeep Kumari, City Winner G-2 Nawanshahr, Punjab

– Manisha Tiwari, City Winner G-2 Muktsar, Punjab

– Sonal Tiwari,          City Winner   G-2      Pune, Maharashtra

– Dr Neha Sawant, City Winner G-1 South Goa, Goa

– Sania Khan, City Winner G-1 Chandrapur, Maharashtra

– Dr Pooja Nagori, City Winner G-1 Aurangabad, Maharashtra

– Komal Singh, City Winner G-1 Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

– Kirti, City Winner G-1 Pune, Maharashtra

– Sonika Mehrotra, City Winner G-1 Indore City, Madhya Pradesh

– Shreya Singh,         City Winner   G-1      Mumbai, Maharashtra

– Pinky Goel, City Winner G-1 Siliguri, West Bengal

– Parita Sheth,           City Winner   G-1      Vadodara East, Gujarat

– Lipi Ajin, City Winner G-1 Irinjalakuda, Kerala

– Manju Ahlawat, City Winner G-1 West Delhi, Delhi

– Agam Prakash Satsangi, City Winner G-1 Thane, Maharashtra

– Dr. Latika Dewangan, City Winner G2 Raipur, Chattisgarh

– Pinky Bhanabhagavanwala, City Winner G2 Surat, Gujarat

– Meghna Sharma, City Winner G2           Delhi, South Delhi

– Bhumika Mittal, City Winner G2 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

– Kavita Singh,          City Winner   G2 Sangareddy, Telangana

– Preeti Gaur, City Winner G2 Hissar, Haryana

– Gauri Srihan,          City Winner   Miss Chandigarh, Chandigarh

– Dr Ashwini Baburao Chawan, City Winner Miss Mangalore, Karnataka

– Deepika Chauhan, City Winner Miss     Gurugram, Haryana

– Dr Monika Roy, City Winner, Miss Bokaro, Jharkhand

– Aiswarya Dutta, City Winner Miss Nadia, West Bengal

– Mrunal Jadhav, City Winner, Miss           Aurangabad, Maharashtra

– Kajal, City Winner G-1 Ambala, Haryana

– Dr Smriti Vyas Bhadu,       City Winner   G-1      Jaipur, Rajasthan

– S. Charitha Sumalini,        City Winner   G-1      Nandyal, Andhra Pradesh

– Yatri Shah, City Winner G-1 Raipur, Chattisgarh

– Kalpana Rajput, City Winner Miss Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

– Namya Shrivastav,            City Winner Miss, Bettiah    Bihar

– Srushti Dube,          City Winner   Miss Pune, Maharashtra

– Anjali Pushpak, City Winner Miss East Sikkim, Sikkim

– Sneha Nagwani, City Winner Miss Raipur, Chattisgarh

– Treena Minz, City Winner Miss    Bhilai, Chattisgarh

– Rakshya, City Winner Miss          Chengalpattu, TamilNadu

– Suramya Rani Singh, City Winner Miss Sonbhadra, UttarPradesh

– Simranpreet Kaur,  CITY WINNER Miss Amritsar, Punjab

– Saadvi, CITY WINNER Miss Patna, Bihar

– Anita Mahato,         CITY WINNER         Miss Dhanbad, Jharkhand

– Namrata Bokade, 1ST RUNNER UP Miss Nagpur, Maharashtra

– Muskan, 1ST RUNNER UP Miss Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

– Poonam Gupta,      City Winner   G-2      Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

– Fareeda Ghouse, City Winner G-2 Secunderabad, Telangana

– Mrs. Sejal Rahul Trivedi,  City Winner   G-2      Ahmedabad City, Gujarat

– Felicidade Fernandes,      City Winner   G-2      North Goa, Goa

– Priyabhasini Pathak, City Winner G-2 Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

– Sonal Jain, 1st Runner Up           G-2      Mumbai,         Maharashtra

– Puja Nag, City Winner      G1       North 24 Parganas   West Bengal

– Sita Yadav, City Winner G1 South Delhi, Delhi

– Priyamvada Sinha, City Winner  G-1      Ranchi, Jharkhand

– Jyoti Sharma,          City Winner   G-1      Alidurpur, West Bengal

– Silky Dewan, City Winner G2 Pathankot, Punjab

– Poonam Vishwakarma, City Winner G2 Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

– Sasmita Mohanty, City Winner G-1 Bhubanewar, Odisha

– Mrs Geet Mahi Rana, City Winner G-1 Panipat, Haryana

– Priyanka Verma, City Winner G-1 Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

– Vinal Akhade,         1st Runner Up G-1 Chandrapur, Maharashtra

– Meenakshi Gondia,           City Winner   G-1      Sonipat, Haryana

– Sushmita Suna, City Winner G-1 Bengaluru East, Karnataka

If you have any objection to this press release content, kindly contact to notify us. We will respond and rectify the situation in the next 24 hours.